Interested in graphic design

Susan06

Reputable
100 Posts Club
Nov 22, 2020
USD
$0.0000USD
Biznotes
Hi I am interested in starting a graphic design program at the community college where i graduated from for my juniors to learn a bit about graphic designing so that they can also be introduced to this amazing field of expression. I currently have a bachelor in environmental science that has been useless sadly Is it possible to find work if my education is from community college? How difficult is it to get any type of work after graduation? Are there any online programs that could be just as good that i can take virtually? So that i can start the ball rolling in my idea. Any suggestions would be amazingly appreciated as it seems I'm a bit of a busy body with way to much time on my hands for others?

First thing learn how to work with photoshop well then watch some videos about graphic design for a start

Hi I am interested in starting a graphic design program at the community college where i graduated from for my juniors to learn a bit about graphic designing so that they can also be introduced to this amazing field of expression. I currently have a bachelor in environmental science that has been useless sadly Is it possible to find work if my education is from community college? How difficult is it to get any type of work after graduation? Are there any online programs that could be just as good that i can take virtually? So that i can start the ball rolling in my idea. Any suggestions would be amazingly appreciated as it seems I'm a bit of a busy body with way to much time on my hands for others?
I think u must learn the basics first in the field of graphic design, for example from google or youtube, there are many lessons you can take to capitalize your knowledge in the field you are going to take it