Do you still use photoshop

Nomad

Staff member
40,000 Post Club
Jan 5, 2021
USD
$2.0000USD
Biznotes
Many years ago when I was trying to develop my career as an online writer, I felt that I also need graphic designing skills to create good kind of visual graphics for my articles. Therefore, I started learning photoshop. My skills in ohotoshop greatly helped me. However, later I discovered Canva and started using this. Currently, I no longer use Photoshop.

It been a long time ago I use photoshop, why? Because at time it was the sharpness of phone camera that take me to photoshop so I can give extra beatification to my photo but , ever since I got new iPhone I’m no longer using photoshop again.

Yes, I still use Photoshop because it offers advanced editing tools and features that allow me to enhance and manipulate images in various ways, resulting in high-quality and visually appealing graphics.

I haven't used Photoshop in a long time. There is a free version of the older Photoshop, but if you want the new Photoshop, I'm pretty sure you gotta pay a subscription to use it. I would rather use sometime like gimp, which is free and kind of just as good and maybe better in some ways.

I don't use Photoshop, I use Gimp. I like all the things you can do editing/creating images from scratch. Even though I am not good
at digital design. But I love the software.

I use photoshop very often in my work place. But not as frequently used back in days. The moment I realized photopea .com which is an online replica of photoshop, I began using quite more than photoshop. I opt for photopea cause I haven't bought the current version of photoshop that has super cool feature including artificial intelligence.

That alone must be a game changer.